Bud Light Commercial

My Projects

I was asked for this project to edit footage together to create the above video. To accomplish this, I picked through a variety of footage provided to me and editing them together using Adobe Premiere Pro. The footage for this clip required detailed attention to be edited together to stick to a 30 second time limit. Since the original video did not come with any sound effects, I chose sounds from the DePaul University sound library to add to the video. The music added to the clip was found on YouTube, I do not own the rights to the song itself, it was just used for the purpose of this assignment. After spending a great deal of time choosing certain camera angles and picking just the right sound effects, I completed this video. Enjoy this Bud Light Commercial.

